Spectacular news!!!

Chickenfoot Reveal Details of ‘Chickenfoot III’Sammy Hagar says the supergroup ‘jumped right past having to make a second record’
Chickenfoot, the rock supergroup featuring guitarist Joe Satriani, Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith and former Van Halen members Michael Anthony and Sammy Hagar, have finished work on a new album. Though it’s only their second record together, the band have named the album Chickenfoot III. According to frontman Hagar, they went with the title because “it’s so good, the songs are so tight, it’s like we jumped right past having to make a second record.”
The 10-track disc will hit stores on September 27th, heralded by the release of its lead single “Bigfoot” on August 2nd. The record is said to emphasize arena-sized riffs, but will also feature the Delta blues number “Something Going Wrong” and “Come Closer,” a ballad with music penned by Satriani to complement lyrics written by Hagar. 
The full track listing for Chickenfoot III below.
“Last Temptation”
“Alright, Alright”
“Different Devil”
“Up Next”
“Lighten Up”
“Come Closer”
“Three and a Half Letters”
“Big Foot”
“Dubai Blues”
“Something Going Wrong”