Congrats to them all!!

Independent Spirit Awards: ‘Black Swan,’ Natalie Portman, James Franco among the winners
Black Swanës Natalie Portman and Oscar nominee (and host) James Franco walked away with the top acting honors at the 2011 Film Independentís Spirit Awards. The Joel McHale-hosted indie film kudosfest ó which took place Saturday afternoon in Santa Monica, California.
Black Swan won all four of its nominations, including Best Feature, beating out Winterís Bone, The Kids Are All Right, 127 Hours, and Greenberg. John Hawkes and Dale Dickey ó both from Winterís Bone ñ won the supporting male and female trophies, respectively. The full list of winners:
Best Feature: Black Swan
Best Director: Darren Aronofsky, Black Swan
Best Screenplay: Stuart Blumberg, Lisa Cholodenko, The Kids Are All Right
Best Male Lead: James Franco, 127 Hours
Best Supporting Male: John Hawkes, Winterís Bone
Best Female Lead: Natalie Portman, Black Swan
Best Supporting Female: Dale Dickey, Winterís Bone
Best Cinematography: Matthew Libatique, Black Swan
Robert Altman Award: Please Give (given to director Nicole Holofcener, casting director Jeanne McCarthy and the ensemble cast)
Best First Screenplay: Lena Dunham, Tiny Furniture
Best First Feature: Get Low (award given to the director, Aaron Schneider, and producers David Gundlach and Dean Zanuck)
Best Documentary: Exit Through The Gift Shop (the award goes to the director, but reclusive street artist Banksy reportedly sent ìMr. Brainwashî to accept the honor in his stead)
Best Foreign Film: The Kingís Speech (award given to the director, Tom Hooper)
John Cassavetes Award (best feature made for under $500,000): Daddy Longlegs (written and directed by Benny Safdie and Josh Safdie and produced by Casey Neistat and Tom Scott)
Piaget Producers Award: Anish Savjani, Meekís Cutoff
Someone To Watch Award: Mike Ott, Littlerock
Truer Than Fiction Award: Jeff Maimberg, Marwencol