9992 – I am very excited about this!! Any new Bruce CD or DVD is exciting to me!!

Springsteen’s Seeger Sojourn Heads To CD/DVD
To commemorate his 2006 detour with his New Orleans-themed Seeger Sessions Band, Bruce Springsteen will release a live CD/DVD this summer that captures a 2006 performance with the outfit.
“Bruce Springsteen With The Seeger Sessions Band Live in Dublin” will be available online and in stores on June 5 via Columbia. The 23-track release will include a concert DVD, a Blu-ray disc and a separate two-CD set. It will be culled from the band’s three-night stand at the Point in Dublin in November 2006.
Throughout the Seeger Sessions tour Springsteen traditionally performed the bulk of the album “We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions,” versions of “When the Saints Go Marching In” and “This Little Light of Mine” and reworked versions of his own songs, such as “Johnny 99,” “Open All Night,” “The River” and “Atlantic City.”
The three Dublin shows also saw the tour debut of a number of Springsteen-penned tracks, including “Highway Patrolman” and “For You.”
Of late, the artist is rumored to have been spending time in Atlanta, where he recorded 2002’s “The Rising” with producer Brendan O’Brien.
Here is the track list for “Live in Dublin”:
“Atlantic City”
“Old Dan Tucker”
“Eyes on the Prize”
“Jesse James”
“Further on Up the Road”
“O Mary Don’t You Weep”
“Erie Canal”
“If I Should Fall Behind”
“My Oklahoma Home”
“Highway Patrolman”
“Mrs. McGrath”
“How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live”
“Jacob’s Ladder”
“Long Time Comin'”
“Open All Night”
“Pay Me My Money Down”
“Growin’ Up”
“When the Saints Go Marching In”
“This Little Light of Mine”
“American Land”
“Blinded By the Light” (Credits)
Bonus Songs:
“Love of the Common People”
“We Shall Overcome”