If you care…

…Britney Fans, You Can Stop Speculating Now ó Official Hits LP Track List Revealed
Various track lists for the forthcoming greatest-hits album from Britney Spears have been circulating on the Internet, causing fans to worry that the singer wouldn’t be including some of their favorite songs, such as “I’m a Slave 4 U.”
Those worries turned out to be premature, as the official track list, made available on Monday, reveals that not only are the promised two new songs included in the collection, but so is a lesser-heard track that recently became a hit online.
Greatest Hits: My Prerogative, which is slated to come out on November 9, will include the singer’s cover of the Bobby Brown hit “My Prerogative,” as well as a new song called “Do Somethin’ ” and the dance cut “(I’ve Just Begun) Having My Fun.” The latter song is from the “In the Zone” sessions and was originally found as a bonus track on the European version of Spears’ “In the Zone” DVD.
Other songs on the 17-track compilation include “Toxic,” “I’m A Slave 4 U,” “Everytime,” “… Baby One More Time,” “Stronger” and “Oops! … I Did It Again.”
Spears’ single “My Prerogative” hits radio on Wednesday, while the video will premiere on MTV on Thursday.
Britney Spears’ Greatest Hits: My Prerogative track list, according to Jive Records:
“My Prerogative” †††††††††††††††††††††††††
“I’m a Slave 4 U”††††††††††††††††
“Oops! … I Did It Again”
“Me Against the Music”
“… Baby One More Time”
“(You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!)”
“Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix)”††††††
“I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet a Woman”†††††††††††
“(I’ve Just Begun) Having My Fun”
“Do Somethin’ ”