See my thoughts on Avril Lavigne below.

New Tunage!
Here are the new CD releases for Tuesday, May 25, 2004:
* AVRIL LAVIGNE Under My Skin (Arista)
* BONE CRUSHER Fight Music (Arista)
* DANNY COHEN Dannyland (Anti/Epitaph)
* LONESTAR Let’s Be Us Again (Arista Country)
* REFUSED The Shape Of Punk To Come (Burning Heart)
* REFUSED Songs to Fan the Flames of Discontent (Burning Heart)
* REFUSED The E.P. Compilation (Burning Heart)
* SARAH MCLACHLAN Acoustic EP (Nettwerk)
* SCATTER THE ASHES Devout/The Modern Hymn (Epitaph)
* TANGIERS Never Bring You Pleasure (Sonic Unyon)