She does have some great hits!!

Carrie Underwood Reveals Songs on Double Disc ‘Greatest Hits’

Carrie Underwood wraps up 10 spectacularly successful years in one neat little package with the December 9th release of Greatest Hits: Decade #1. The 25-track collection will features four tracks in never-before-released renditions and also includes two new songs, “Little Toy Guns” (penned by the singer with Chris DeStefano and Hillary Lindsey) and “Something in the Water,” which is already a Top Ten hit for the superstar entertainer. See the complete track listing below.

The 2005 American Idol champ, Underwood has earned 18 Number One singles (half of which she co-wrote) and sold in excess of 64 million records globally. A two-time ACM Entertainer of the Year (and the first female artist so honored), Underwood joined the Grand Ole Opry in 2008. Her four albums have been streamed more than 800 million times worldwide. In 2013, she starred as Maria von Trapp in NBC’s The Sound of Music Live!

A three-time CMA nominee this year, Underwood will return to co-host the awards ceremony with Brad Paisley for the seventh time when the show airs live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena this Wednesday, November 5th at 8 p.m. ET.

Greatest Hits: Decade #1 will be available for digital pre-orders beginning Tuesday, November 4th.

Here is the complete track list:

Disc One
1. “Something in the Water”
2. “Little Toy Guns”
3. “Inside Your Heaven”
4. “Jesus, Take the Wheel”
5. “Don’t Forget to Remember Me”
6. “Before He Cheats”
7. “Wasted”
8. “So Small”
9. “All-American Girl”
10. “Last Name”
11. “Just a Dream”
12. “I Told You So” (feat. Randy Travis)

Disc Two
1. “Cowboy Casanova”
2. “Temporary Home”
3. “Undo It”
4. “Mama’s Song”
5. “Remind Me” (duet with Brad Paisley)
6. “Good Girl”
7. “Blown Away”
8. “Two Black Cadillacs”
9. “See You Again”
10. “How Great Thou Art” (with Vince Gill) [Live from ACM Presents: Girls’ Night Out]*
11. “So Small” (writing session worktape 1/24/07)*
12. “Last Name” (writing session worktape 1/22/07)*
13. “Mama’s Song” (writing session worktape 2/5/09)*
* (Never-before-released version)