Congrats to them all!!

Comedy Awards hail Letterman, Fey and ‘South Park’
NEW YORK ñ David Letterman, Tina Fey and Louis C.K. were among the laugh-getters honored Saturday night at the first annual Comedy Awards.
At the presentation held by Comedy Central, Alec Baldwin (“30 Rock”) and Kristen Wiig (“Saturday Night Live”) won as Best Comedy Actor and Actress in Television.
Tina Fey (“Date Night”) and Zach Galifianakis (“Dinner for Schmucks”) were awarded Best Comedy Actress and Actor in Film.
“Modern Family” received the award for Best Comedy Series, while “The Other Guys” was named Best Comedy Film.
“The Daily Show with Jon Stewart” won for Best Late-Night Comedy Series, “South Park” for Animated Comedy Series and “Toy Story 3” for Animated Comedy Film.
“Louis C.K.: Hilarious” won for Best Standup Special and “Childrens Hospital” received the award for Sketch Comedy-Alternative Comedy Series.
Daniel Tosh was chosen by fans to receive the Breakthrough Performer award. “Auto-Tune the News: Bed Intruder Song” was elected by fans as Best Viral Original.
Eddie Murphy was honored with the previously announced Comedy Icon Award, while David Letterman received the night’s highest honor as the first recipient of the Johnny Carson Award for Comedic Excellence.
The Comedy Awards will air on April 10 on Comedy Central and other Viacom-owned networks including Nick at Nite, VH1 and TV Land.