Beastie Boys

Wooooo!!! Bring it on, boys!!!

Beastie Boys Reveal ‘Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2′ Tracklist
Originally slated for a September 2009 release, the Beastie Boys’ eighth studio album, “Hot Sauce Committee Part 1,” will now be released in spring 2011 as “Hot Sauce Committee Part 2, ” the rap trio announced today. The 16 tracks which had comprised “Part 1” will grace the new set, while the material originally recorded for “Part 2” will be bumped to a later release.
“I know it’s weird and confusing,” said Beastie member Adam “MCA” Yauch in a statement, “but at least we can say unequivocally that Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 is coming out on time, which is more than I can say about Part 1, and really is all that matters in the end.”
We just kept working and working on various sequences for part 2, and after a year and half of spending days on end in the sequencing room trying out every possible combination, it finally became clear that this was the only way to make it work,” Yauch added.
“Hot Sauce Committee Part 1” was delayed indefinitely last year after Yauch was diagnosed with a cancerous tumor in his salivary gland. After undergoing surgery in July 2009, the rapper said that he was “healthy, strong and hopeful” last October.
Set for release on Capitol, “Hot Sauce Committee Part 2” will follow the Beastie Boys’ all-instrumental 2007 album “The Mix-Up,” which has sold 172,000 copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan. The group has yet to announce touring plans behind the album.
Here is the tracklist for “Hot Sauce Committee Part 2”:
“Tadlock’s Glasses”
“B-Boys In The Cut”
“Make Some Noise”
“Nonstop Disco Powerpack”
“Too Many Rappers (featuring Nas)”
“Say It”
“The Bill Harper Collection”
“Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)”
“Long Burn The Fire”
“Funky Donkey”
“Lee Majors Come Again”
“Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament”
“Pop Your Balloon”
“Crazy Ass Shit”
“Here’s A Little Something For Ya”