Awesome news!!!!

Weezer’s Pinkerton reissue to feature 16 unreleased tracks
Weezer have announced that the upcoming reissue of their 1996 ‘Pinkerton’ album, will feature 16 unreleased songs.
The two-disc collection will include a number of B-sides, live recordings and a fully remastered version of their second studio effort, reports Consequence Of Sound.
Due out on November 2, the reissue features a number of rare recordings from performances at Reading Festival in 1996, radio sessions in Philadelphia and Salt Lake City, plus audio from a lunchtime gig at Shorecrest High School near Seattle.
Meanwhile, Weezer also have revealed the initial dates on their upcoming ‘Memories’ tour, where the group will perform their ‘Blue’ and ‘Pinkerton’ albums in full.
The tracklisting for ‘Pinkerton ñ Deluxe Edition’ is as follows:
Disc One – ‘Pinkerton’:
‘Tired Of Sex’
‘No Other One’
‘Why Bother?’
‘Across The Sea’
‘The Good Life’
‘El Scorcho’
‘Pink Triangle’
‘Falling For You’
‘You Gave Your Love To Me Softly’
‘The Good Life (Radio Remix)’
‘Waiting On You’
‘I Just Threw Out The Love Of My Dreams’
‘The Good Life (Live And Acoustic)’
‘Pink Triangle (Radio Remix)’
‘I Swear It’s True’
‘Pink Triangle (Live And Acoustic)’
Disc Two:
‘You Won’t Get With Me Tonight’
‘The Good Life (Live At Y100 Sonic Session)’
‘El Scorcho (Live At Y100 Sonic Session)’
‘Pink Triangle (Live At Y100 Sonic Session)’
‘Why Bother? (Live At Reading Festival 1996)’
‘El Scorcho (Live At Reading Festival 1996)’
‘Pink Triangle (Live At Reading Festival 1996)’
‘The Good Life (Live At X96)’
‘El Scorcho (Live And Acoustic)’
‘Across The Sea Piano Noodles’
‘Butterfly (Alternate Take)’
‘Long Time Sunshine’
‘Getting Up And Leaving’
‘Tired Of Sex (Tracking Rough)’
‘Getchoo (Tracking Rough)’
‘Tragic Girl’