Get your orders in now!!

Elvis Presley box set due Dec. 8
A few months after the Beatles box sets made retailers scramble to fill orders, the King of Rock ‘n’ Roll will get the royal treatment.
Legacy Recordings is marking Elvis Presley’s 75th birthday in January with a 100-song box set called “Elvis 75: Good Rockin’ Tonight.” The four-disc set arrives Dec. 8.
The package defines “career spanning.” Disc 1 opens with “My Happiness,” the acetate recording Presley paid nearly four dollars to make at the Memphis Recording Service in July 1953, a year before signing with Sun Records. Disc 4 ends with “A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Remix Edit),” the electronica-fueled 2002 track that hit No. 1 in more than 20 countries and was included in that year’s “Elvis: 30 #1 Hits,” which has sold more than 5 million copies in the U.S.
“Elvis 75” ranges from the seminal rock ‘n’ roll of Presley’s early years to his intimate ballads and includes movie songs, gospel performances and “Blue Christmas.” The set’s 80-page booklet features rare photos and a new essay by Billy Altman.
A single-disc edition of “Elvis 75” will be released Jan. 5, three days before what would have been Presley’s 75th birthday.
Here’s the track list for the “Elvis 75” box:
1. My Happiness
2. That’s All Right
3. Blue Moon of Kentucky
4. Good Rockin’ Tonight
5. Baby Let’s Play House
6. Mystery Train
7. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
8. I Got a Woman
9. Heartbreak Hotel
10. I Was the One
11. Blue Suede Shoes
12. My Baby Left Me
13. One-Sided Love Affair
14. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
15. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
16. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
17. Hound Dog
18. Don’t Be Cruel
19. Love Me Tender
20. Love Me
21. Paralyzed
22. Too Much
23. All Shook Up
24. Mean Woman Blues
25. (There’ll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
26. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
27. One Night
28. Jailhouse Rock
29. Treat Me Nice
30. Blue Christmas
31. Don’t
1. Hard Headed Woman
2. Trouble
3. King Creole
4. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
5. I Need Your Love Tonight
6. A Big Hunk o’ Love
7. (Now and Then There’s) A Fool Such as I
8. Stuck on You
9. A Mess of Blues
10. It’s Now or Never
11. Thrill of Your Love
12. Such a Night
13. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
14. Reconsider Baby
15. Doin’ the Best I Can
16. Pocketful of Rainbows
17. Surrender
18. Crying in the Chapel
19. I Feel So Bad
20. There’s Always Me
21. Judy
22. Can’t Help Falling in Love
23. (Marie’s the Name) His Latest Flame
24. Little Sister
25. Good Luck Charm
26. Suspicion
27. She’s Not You
28. Return to Sender
1. Bossa Nova Baby
2. (You’re the) Devil in Disguise
3. (It’s a) Long Lonely Highway
4. I Need Somebody to Lean On
5. Viva Las Vegas
6. It Hurts Me
7. This Is My Heaven
8. Adam and Evil
9. How Great Thou Art
10. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
11. Guitar Man
12. Big Boss Man
13. Too Much Monkey Business
14. U.S. Male
15. If I Can Dream
16. Memories
17. Don’t Cry Daddy
18. In the Ghetto
19. Suspicious Minds
20. Stranger in My Own Home Town
21. Kentucky Rain
22. Only the Strong Survive
1. Polk Salad Annie
2. The Fool
3. Funny How Time Slips Away
4. I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
5. I Just Can’t Help Believin’
6. I’m Leavin’
7. An American Trilogy
8. Burning Love
9. Always on My Mind
10. Steamroller Blues
11. Loving Arms
12. Good Time Charlie’s Got the Blues
13. Promised Land
14. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
15. For the Heart
16. Hurt
17. Way Down
18. Unchained Melody
19. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Remix Edit)