Congrats to them all!!

Lil Wayne Tops 51st GRAMMY Nominations
Nominations for the 51st Annual GRAMMY Awards were announced tonight by The Recording Academy and reflected one of the most diverse years ever with the Album Of The Year category alone representing the rap, R&B, folk and rock genres.
Lil Wayne topped the nominations with eight, Coldplay garnered seven, and Jay-Z, Ne-Yo and Kanye West each earned six nods. Alison Krauss, John Mayer, Robert Plant, Radiohead and Jazmine Sullivan received five each, and Adele, Danger Mouse, Eagles, Lupe Fiasco, George Strait, and T.I. each received four nominations.
For the first time, nominations for the annual GRAMMY Awards were announced on prime-time television as part of “The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live!! ó Countdown To Music’s Biggest Night.” The one-hour special ó broadcast live on CBS from Nokia Theatre L.A Live ó featured past GRAMMY winners and nominees reading nominations in several categories, as well as performing songs from the GRAMMY Hall Of Fame in celebration of the grand opening of the GRAMMY Museum.
Two-time GRAMMY winner LL Cool J and 50th GRAMMY Best New Artist nominee Taylor Swift co-hosted the telecast, and presenters/performers included four-time GRAMMY winner Christina Aguilera, five-time GRAMMY winners Mariah Carey and Celine Dion, the six-time GRAMMY-winning Foo Fighters, 14-time GRAMMY winner B.B. King, five-time GRAMMY winner John Mayer, and Swift.
“The GRAMMY Awards process once again has yielded a comprehensive, diverse and eclectic group of excellent nominees across multiple genres,” said Neil Portnow, President/CEO of The Recording Academy. “This year’s nominations are truly reflective of the talented community of artists and creators who represent some of the highest levels of musical excellence. Coupled with our first-ever prime-time nominations special, featuring stellar performances by past GRAMMY winners and nominees, we’re off to an incredible start on the road to Music’s Biggest Night and the 51st Annual GRAMMY Awards in February.”
Following are the nominations in the four General Field categories:
Album Of The Year:
Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends (Coldplay)
Tha Carter III (Lil Wayne)
Year Of The Gentleman (Ne-Yo)
Raising Sand (Robert Plant & Alison Krauss)
In Rainbows (Radiohead)
Record Of The Year:
“Chasing Pavements” (Adele)
“Viva La Vida” (Coldplay)
“Bleeding Love” (Leona Lewis)
“Paper Planes” (M.I.A.)
“Please Read The Letter” (Robert Plant & Alison Krauss)
Song Of The Year:
“American Boy,” William Adams, Keith Harris, Josh Lopez, Caleb Speir, John Stephens, Estelle Swaray & Kanye West, songwriters (Estelle Featuring Kanye West, artist)
“Chasing Pavements,” Adele Adkins & Eg White, songwriters (Adele, artist)
“I’m Yours,” Jason Mraz, songwriter (Jason Mraz, artist)
“Love Song,” Sara Bareilles, songwriter (Sara Bareilles, artist)
“Viva La Vida,” Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland, Will Champion & Chris Martin, songwriters (Coldplay, artist)
Best New Artist:
Jonas Brothers
Lady Antebellum
Jazmine Sullivan
Nominations in the Best Pop Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocals category are “Viva La Vida” by Coldplay; “Waiting In The Weeds” by Eagles; “Going On” by Gnarls Barkley; “Won’t Go Home Without You” by Maroon 5; and “Apologize” by OneRepublic.
For Best Rock Album, the nominees are Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends by Coldplay; Rock N Roll Jesus by Kid Rock; Only By The Night by Kings Of Leon; Death Magnetic by Metallica; and Consolers Of The Lonely by the Raconteurs.
Nominations in the Best R&B Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocals are “Ribbon In The Sky” by Boyz II Men; “Words” by Anthony David Featuring Indie.Arie; “Stay With Me (By The Sea)” by Al Green Featuring John Legend; “I’m His Only Woman” by Jennifer Hudson Featuring Fantasia; and “Never Give You Up” by Raphael Saadiq Featuring Stevie Wonder & CJ Hilton.
For Best Rap Album, the nominees are American Gangster by Jay-Z; Tha Carter III by Lil Wayne; The Cool by Lupe Fiasco; Nas by Nas; and Paper Trail by T.I.
The Best Country Collaboration With Vocals nominees are “Shiftwork” by Kenny Chesney & George Strait; “Killing The Blues” by Robert Plant & Alison Krauss; “House Of Cash” by George Strait & Patty Loveless; “Life In A Northern Town” by Sugarland, Jake Owen & Little Big Town; and “Let The Wind Chase You” by Trisha Yearwood & Keith Urban.
This year’s Producer Of The Year, Non-Classical nominees are Danger Mouse, Nigel Godrich, Johnny Karkazis, Rick Rubin, and
GRAMMY ballots for the final round of voting will be mailed on Dec. 17 to the voting members of The Recording Academy. They are due back to the accounting firm Deloitte by Jan. 14, 2009, when they will be tabulated and the results kept secret until the telecast.
The 51st Annual GRAMMY Awards will be held on “GRAMMY Sunday,” Feb. 8, 2009, at Staples Center in Los Angeles and once again will be broadcast live in high-definition TV and 5.1 surround sound on CBS from 8ñ11:30 p.m. (ET/PT).