Congrats to them all!!

Gov. Gen. Michaelle Jean names 77 to the Order of Canada
OTTAWA (CP) – Fiddler Natalie MacMaster, retired Maj.-Gen. Lewis MacKenzie, former newspaper columnist Michele Landsberg and sociologist Reginald Bibby are among 77 people named to the Order of Canada.
Gov. Gen. Michaelle Jean, named 25 officers and 52 members to the order Monday.
Recipients will accept their insignia at a later ceremony, Jean said in a statement.
The Order of Canada was established in 1967 to recognize outstanding achievement and service in various fields of endeavour. It is Canada’s highest honour for lifetime achievement and has three different levels of membership: Companion, Officer and Member.
Named Officers:
Frederick Andermann, Hampstead, Que., health care;
A. Charles Baillie, Toronto, industry-commerce-business;
H. Douglas Barber, Dundas, Ont., industry-commerce-business; Reginald W. Bibby, Lethbridge, Alta., social sciences; Edward Burtynsky, Toronto, arts-visual.
George D.B. Butterfield, Toronto, industry-commerce-business; William (Bill) Comrie, Edmonton, industry-commerce-business; Janet M. Davidson, Vancouver, voluntary service; Bernard M. Dickens, Toronto, law; David Dolphin, Vancouver, science.
B. Brett Finlay, Richmond, B.C., science; Constance R. Glube, Halifax, law; Norman Horrocks, Dartmouth, N.S., heritage; Julius Isaac, Victoria, law; Chantal Juillet, Pointe-Claire, Que., arts-music.
Michele Landsberg, Toronto, communications; William L. Marshall, Inverary, Ont., social sciences; C. David Naylor, Toronto, health care and education; John W. (Jack) Poole, Vancouver, industry-commerce-business; D. Gregory Powell, Calgary, health care.
Vithal Rajan, Hyderabad, India and Montreal, voluntary service; Mary V. Seeman, Toronto, health care; Denis Stairs, Halifax, education; Endel Tulving, Toronto, health care;
Sheila Watt-Cloutier, Iqaluit, Nunavut, social service.
Named Members:
Margaret-Ann Armour, Edmonton, science; Ralph MacKenzie Barford, North York, industry-commerce-business; Gerald K. Barr, Toronto, labour relations; Frederick P. Blackstein, Pembroke, Ont., voluntary service; Esther Braden, Yellowknife, voluntary service.
M. Suzanne Bradshaw, Toronto, arts-music; Susan Butler, Miramichi, N.B., voluntary service; David M. Campbell, Toronto, philanthropy; Brian A. Canfield, Vancouver, industry-commerce-business; Frederick T. Cenaiko, Wakaw, Sask., health care.
Pierre Daloze, Mont St-Hilaire, Que., health care; John Herbert Dirks, Toronto, education;
Clifford H.C. Edwards, Winnipeg, education; Anne Fanning, Edmonton, health care; Bernard Finkelstein, Toronto, arts-music.
Jean-Robert Gauthier, Ottawa, public service; Serge Godin, Montreal, industry-commerce-business; Claude Gosselin, Montreal, arts-visual;
M.A. Grete Hale, Ottawa, voluntary service; Linda Haynes, Toronto, philanthropy.
James Deverell Horsman, Medicine Hat, Alta., public service; James B. Hunter, Sherwood Park, Alta., voluntary service; Rev. Sister Estelle Lacoursiere, Trois-Rivieres, Que., education; Zaheer M. Lakhani, Edmonton, voluntary service; Aldea Landry, Moncton, N.B., industry-commerce-business.
Ann C. Macaulay, Montreal, health care; George F. MacDonald, Cantley, Que., heritage;
Maj.-Gen. (Ret’d) Lewis W. MacKenzie, Bracebridge, Ont., protective service; Natalie MacMaster, Lakefield, Ont., and Troy, N.S., arts-music; Lalita Malhotra, Prince Albert, Sask., health care.
Donald Meeks, Toronto, education; Roy A. Miki, Vancouver, voluntary service and arts-writing; John Neville, Toronto, arts-stage; Cornelius Nutarak, Pond Inlet, Nunavut., heritage; Ron O’Donovan, Winnipeg, voluntary service.
Dennis G. Osmond, Manotick, Ont., health care; Walter Ostrom, Indian Harbour, N.S., arts-visual; Elizabeth Pacey, Halifax, heritage; John (Jack) Pelech, Hamilton, sports; John A. Rae, Montreal, voluntary service; John D. Redfern, Beaconsfield, Que., industry-commerce-business.
Fiona Reid, Toronto, arts-stage; Robert Schad, Woodbridge, Ont., industry-commerce-business; David P. Silcox, Toronto, arts-visual; Janice Gross Stein, Toronto, education; Harvey V. Thommasen, Masset, B.C., health care.
Otto Tucker, St. John’s, NL., heritage; Denise Verreault, Les Mechins, Que., industry-commerce-business; Roy H. Vickers, Hazelton, B.C., arts-visual; Sheila Weatherill, Edmonton, health care; Norman J. Whitney, Fredericton, N.B., education; Stanley H. Zlotkin, Toronto, health care.