I don’t get to vote for these ones either.

Eternally Grateful
Apparently, members of the the Online Film Critics Society have long memories. The group handed out five awards to Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind ó including Best Picture ó even though the film was released last March. The romantic tale of a man trying to erase any recollection of his ex-girlfriend also earned trophies for Kate Winslet (Best Actress), Michel Gondry (Best Director) and ValdÌs ”skarsdottir (Best Editing), plus a Best Original Screenplay award for Charlie Kaufman, Pierre Bismuth, and Gondry, according to
Sunshine didnít make a clean sweep, however, as its leading man Jim Carrey lost out to Sidewaysí Paul Giamatti in the Best Actor race. Giamattiís costar Thomas Haden Church was named Best Supporting Actor, while The Aviatorís Cate Blanchett won Best Supporting Actress. Sideways also took home Best Adapted Screenplay honors.
The group also awarded prizes for Best Breakthrough Filmmaker and Best Breakthrough Performance: They went, respectively, to Zach Braff for Garden State and Catalina Sandrino Moreno for Maria Full of Grace.