Isn’t this out already?

New Tina Turner best-of set features some new material
A new, two-CD Tina Turner anthology featuring 33 tracks–including three newly recorded songs–is due in stores on Feb. 1, according to Capitol Records.
Dubbed “All the Best,” the collection features songs dating from the ’60s through the present. “Open Arms,” the album’s first single, is expected to hit radio by mid-January.
In addition to the first single, produced by Jimmy Hogarth, new tracks include the Steve Robson-produced “Complicated Disaster” and the Trevor Horn-produced “Something Special.”
The album also contains some material that should be of interest to collectors, including a live version of “Addicted to Love” and duets with David Bowie (“Tonight”), Bryan Adams (“It’s Only Love”) and Italian superstar Eros Ramazzotti (“Cose Della Vita”).
The track listing for “All the Best” follows:
CD 1
1. Open Arms
2. Nutbush City Limits (Ike & Tina Turner)
3. What You Get is What You See
4. Missing You
5. The Best
6. River Deep Mountain High (Ike & Tina Turner)
7. When the Heartache is Over
8. Let’s Stay Together
9. I Don’t Wanna Fight
10. Whatever You Need
11. I Can’t Stand the Rain
12. Goldeneye
13. I Don’t Wanna Lose You
14. Great Spirits
15. Proud Mary
16. Addicted to Love (Live)
CD 2
1. In Your Wildest Dreams
2. Private Dancer
3. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight
4. Typical Male
5. Tonight (David Bowie with Tina Turner)
6. Complicated Disaster
7. On Silent Wings
8. Something Special
9. We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
10. It’s Only Love (Bryan Adams with Tina Turner)
11. Cose Della Vita (Eros Ramazzotti with Tina Turner)
12. Steamy Windows
13. Paradise is Here
14. What’s Love Got to Do with It
15. Better Be Good to Me
16. Two People
17. Something Beautiful Remains