In french she says, “Merci”!

Kelly Clarkson Says Thanks on Debut Album
NEW YORK (Billboard) – Kelly Clarkson gets a hand from a host of high-profile songwriters and producers on her debut album, “Thankful,” due April 15 from RCA.
The “American Idol” queen is joined by fellow former competitor Tamyra Gray on “You Thought Wrong,” a songwriting collaboration between Clarkson and Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds. The up-tempo first single “Miss Independent” was written and produced by Rhett Lawrence, and was one of the songs in consideration to be recorded by Christina Aguilera for her latest RCA set, “Stripped.”
The 12-track “Thankful,” which was executive produced by Clive Davis, also features new mixes of “A Moment Like This” and “Before Your Love,” the star-making tracks that sewed up Clarkson’s “American Idol” victory. Upon its commercial release last October, “A Moment Like This” broke the Beatles’ 28-year-old record of making the biggest leap to the top of the Billboard Hot 100 when it rocketed 52-1 on the chart.
Other contributors to the album include power ballad songwriting titan Diane Warren (Aerosmith’s “I Don’t Want To Miss a Thing,” LeAnn Rimes’ “How Do I Live”) and producers Matthew Wilder (No Doubt, ‘N Sync) and Clif Magness (Avril Lavigne, O-Town).
Clarkson performed “Miss Independent” Wednesday night on “American Idol.” She will be seen co-starring with fellow “Idol” finalist Justin Guarini in the film “From Justin to Kelly,” which opens June 13 in U.S. theaters.
Here is the track list for “Thankful”:
“The Trouble With Love Is”
“Miss Independent”
“Some Kind of Miracle”
“What’s Up Lonely”
“Just Missed the Train”
“Beautiful Disaster”
“You Thought Wrong” featuring Tamyra Gray
“A Moment Like This” (new mix)
“Before Your Love” (new mix)