Blah, blah, blah!

Madonna announces track listing
Madonna has announced the track listing for her upcoming album, “American Life.”
Madonna’s official web site revealed the album’s songs, which are as follows:
“American Life”
“I’m So Stupid”
“Love Profusion”
“Nobody Knows Me”
“Nothing Fails”
“The Process”
“Mother and Father”
“Die Another Day”
“Easy Ride”
The new album, which comes out April 22 in the U.S. and Canada, is the follow-up to 2000’s “Music.” The first single is the title track, “American Life.”
The as-yet unseen video for the song, directed by Jonas Akerland (U2, Prodigy), is already causing controversy because of its anti-war message which many see as being anti-American.
However, Madonna disagrees and said via her web site: “I feel lucky to be an American citizen for many reasons — one of which is the right to express myself freely, especially in my work.”
Madonna also added that she is neither “anti-Bush,” nor “pro-Iraq.” She said that she is “pro-peace.”
“I have written a song and created a video which expresses my feelings about our culture and values and the illusions of what many people believe is the American dream — the perfect life,” she said.