You can lead a horse to water

George Harrison Final Album Details
The tracklisting for the upcoming George Harrison album has been announced. Due November 19 from Dark Horse/EMI, Brainwashed features 11 songs written by the late Beatle, as well as a cover of the pop standard “Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea.” The first single released from the album will be “Stuck Inside A Cloud.”
Brainwashed was produced by Harrison, his son Dhani, and Electric Light Orchestra leader Jeff Lynne. It features Harrison on lead and backing vocals, electric and acoustic guitar, ukulele, bass and keyboards; Dhani Harrison on electric and acoustic guitars, Wurlitzer organ, and backing vocals; and Lynne on bass, piano, guitars, keyboards, and backing vocals. The album also features drummers Jim Keltner on seven songs and Ray Cooper on one, and keyboardists Mike Moran and Marc Mann.
In addition, the cover version of “Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea” features former Squeeze pianist Jools Holland, along with his bandmembers Joe Brown (acoustic rhythm guitar) and Herbie Flowers (bass and tuba), both of whom played on Harrison’s 1982 album, Gone Troppo.
Holland also has a direct connection to the Harrisons, as George and Dhani were among the featured guests on his last album, Jools Holland’s Big Band Rhythm & Blues, with the song “Horse To The Water.”
The title track includes Ravi Shankar sidemen Bikram Ghosh (on tabla) and Jane Lister (on harp), as well as pianist John Lord and singer Sam Brown (from Jools Holland’s band).
The complete tracklisting for Brainwashed includes: “Any Road,” “Vatican Blues (Last Saturday Night),” “Pisces Fish,” “Looking For My Life,” “Rising Sun,” “Marwa Blues,” “Stuck Inside A Cloud,” “Run So Far,” “Never Get Over You,” “Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea,” “Rocking Chair In Hawaii,” and “Brainwashed.”