The day’s new mucous, oops, music releases

This Day Has A Slew Of New Discs
Nelly, SheDaisy, Fatboy Slim, Boy George, Rollins Band and Reel Big Fish all have new music in stores today, but who cares! There is a new CD now available from “Nice Beaver”!
Can you imagine the question that will be asked of hundreds of record store employees today…Umm, excuse me. Where can I find (a) Nice Beaver? And the (a) will be said under the speaker’s breath.
Ahhh, I sure don’t miss working in a music store.
Hee hee hee! Here are the new CD releases for Tuesday, June 25, 2002
Alpha Blondy Merci (Shanachie)
Arkham Mahkra (Volcom)
Ash Free All Angels (Kinetic)
B Rich 80 Dimes (clean & explicit versions) (Atlantic)
Ray Brown Some of My Best Friends Are…Guitarists (Telarc Jazz)
Marc Copley Limited Lifetime Guarantee (RCA)
Cynics Turn Me Loose (Get Hip)
Deep Banana Blackout Release the Grease – Live (DCN)
The Domino Kings The Back of Your Mind (Slewfoot)
Dream Evil Dragonslayer (Century Media)
E40 Grit & Grind (Jive)
Entwine Time of Despair (Century Media)
Epidemic Epidemic (Elektra)
Fatboy Slim Live on Brighton Beach (Southern Fried/Ministry of Sound)
Boy George Night Out (Moonshine)
David Grisman Quintet Dawgnation (Acoustic Disc)
Halford Crucible (Sanctuary)
Steve Harvey Sign of Things to Come (MCA)
Her Sanity Xclusive (Motown)
Home Grown Kings of Pop (Drive-Thru/MCA)
Kenna New Sacred Cow (Geffen)
Steve Lawler Lights Out (Global Underground)
Arto Lindsay Invoke (Righteous Babe)
The Loud Family From Ritual to Romance (125)
Manifesto Jukebox Remedy (BYO)
Maroon5 (formerly Karaís Flowers) Songs About Jane (Octone)
Heather Myles Sweet Talk & Good Lies (Dwight Yoakum guests) (Rounder)
Andy Narell Sakesho (Telarc Jazz)
Nelly Nellyville (clean & explicit versions) (Universal)
Nice Beaver On Dry Land (Cyclops)
Off by One Off by One (MCA)
Onyx Bacdafucup: Part 2 (Kela/Koch)
Orange Goblin Coup de Grace (produced by Kyussí Scott Reeder and guesting John Garcia) (The Music Cartel)
Original Sinners (Xís Exene Cervenka) Original Sinners (Nitro)
Kelly Price Priceless (Def Jam)
Rayvon My Bad (clean & explicit versions) (MCA)
Reel Big Fish Cheer Up (Jive)
Rollins Band The Only Way to Know for Sure (two CDs) (Sanctuary)
The Rooks From the Shelves of Soundscape Studio (Not Lame)
Rosey Dirty Child (Island)
Joe Satriani Strange Beautiful Music (Robert Fripp guests) (Epic)
Saving Throw Weíre Never on Good Terms with the Light (Enterprise Hardcore)
Seven Nations And Now Itís Come to This (Razor & Tie)
SheDAISY Knock on the Sky (Lyric Street)
Skeleton Key Obtainium (Ipecac)
Anthony Smith If That Ainít Country (Mercury Nashville)
Soulfly 3 (Roadrunner)
Styles A Gangster and a Gentleman (clean & explicit versions) (Interscope)
Sweep the Leg Johnny Going Down Swinginí (Southern)
Geoff Tate (of Queensrˇche) Geoff Tate (Sanctuary)
TRUSTcompany The Lonely Position of Neutral (Geffen)
Truth Hurts Truthfully Speaking (clean & explicit versions) (Geffen)
Vida Blue (Phishís Page McConnell) Vida Blue (Elektra)
Wayne Warner Wayne Warner (B-Venterous/Relentless/Nashville)
Kenny Wayne 88th & Jump Street (w/Jeff Healey and Mel Brown) (Electro-Fi)
Yousef Mixer Presents Next School (DMC)
Various Artists The Music of Eric Von Essen, Volume 3 (Cryptogramophone)
Various Artists Nobodyís Diary: A Tribute to Yazoo (w/Ganymede, Spray and others) (Ninthwave)
Various Artists Punk-O-Rama 7 (Epitaph)
Various Artists Sample This, Too! (BYO)
Original Soundtrack A Beautiful Mind (SACD; score by James Horner) (Universal Classics)
Original Soundtrack Men in Black II (Columbia)
Original Soundtrack Monsoon Wedding 2 (score by Mychael Danna) (Milan)
Original Soundtrack Sunshine State (Daring/Rounder)
Original Soundtrack The Road to Perdition (Decca)