It was a show that St. John’s won’t soon forget! As for the rest of us…

Diana Krall and Nickelback were the big winners at the 31st Annual Juno Awards.

FYI- It is expected that this was the last year the Awards will be called “The Junos.” Next year rumour has it that they will be called “The Canadian Music Awards.”