I Want To Date Her (Sorry, but it’s true!)

Morissette Reveals “Rug” Details

Alanis Morissette has released a tentative track listing for her new album, “Under Rug Swept.” Due out in February, the MAVERICK Records release is expected to feature “Fear of Bliss,” “21 Things I Want in a Lover,” “Narcissus,” “A Man,” “That Particular Time,” “So Unsexy,” “Sister Blister,” “Bent 4 U,” “Sorry to Myself,” “Hands Clean,” “Precious Illusions,” and “Utopia.” Morissette has also made “Utopia” available for download through her website “in the spirit of wanting to offer comfort to everyone who is grieving.”