I like jokes!!

Reznor unleashes April Fool’s joke
Trent Reznor has nailed April Fool’s Day.
The Nine Inch Nails frontman — who has released his last couple of albums online with virtually no notice — pranked his fans Wednesday when he sent out a Twitter message announcing “Brand new FULL LENGTH NIN record available now.”
The gag didn’t end there: Anyone going to Reznor’s website was treated to a hilarious page detailing the fictional disc Strobe Light, complete with a cover shot of Reznor in Kanye-style horizontal-blind sunglasses and a cheeseball synth-drum soundtrack.
“To download NIN’s new full-length album Strobe Light, PRODUCED BY TIMBALAND, enter a valid email address in the fields below,” the page reads. “A download link will be sent to you immediately. Your credit card will be charged $18.98 plus a $10 digital delivery convenience fee. Your files will arrive as windows media files playable on quite a few players with your name embedded all over them just in case you lose them. You will also receive an exclusive photo and a free email account with our partner Google’s Gmail service.
“Your email will be kept confidential and will not be used for spam, unless we can make some money selling it.”
He probably could — but not as much as he could make if he actually put out an album like this.
Check out the supposed track list:
1. Intro Skit
2. Everybody’s Doing It (feat. Chris Martin, Jay-Z AND Bono)
3. Black T-Shirt
4. P—–grinder (feat. Sheryl Crow)
5. Coffin on the Dancefloor
6. This Rhythm is Infected
7. Slide to the Dark Side
8. Even Closer (feat. Justin Timberlake and Maynard James Keenan)
9. On the List (She’s Not)
10. Clap Trap Crack Slap
11. L–d, Paid and Played (feat. Fergie of Black Eyed Peas and Al Jourgensen)
12. Feel Like Being Dead Again
13. Still Hurts (feat. Alicia Keys)
14. Outro Skit