Bring it on, boys!!

Tragically Hip announce new disc
The more things change, the more they remain the same for The Tragically Hip.
The veteran Canadian rockers will release their dozenth studio album, We Are the Same, on April 7, their record label announced yesterday.
Like 2006’s World Container, the 12-song CD was produced and mixed by superstar producer Bob Rock. Here’s the track list for We Are the Same:
1. Morning Moon
2. Honey, Please
3. The Last Recluse
4. Coffee Girl
5. Now the Struggle Has a Name
6. The Depression Suite
7. The Exact Feeling
8. Queen of the Furrows
9. Speed River
10. Frozen In My Tracks
11. Love Is a First
12. Country Day