New Tunage – I admit it, I have yet to hear any of these as I am still listening to – and loving – the new Springsteen CD!!

New CD Releases, February 3: The Fray, Willie Nelson and Asleep at the Wheel, Dierks Bentley, Graham Nash, Melinda Doolittle and more!
The Fray “The Fray” (Sony)
The Colorado pop/rock troupe finally returns with its second studio album, which follows 2004’s double-platinum debut “How to Save a Life.” To tide fans over between studio releases, the Fray did release two live albums: 2006’s “Live at the Electric Factory: Bootleg No. 1” and 2007’s “Acoustic in Nashville: Bootleg No. 2.”
The new disc was produced by Mike Flynn and Aaron Johnson, the same dynamic duo that helmed the controls for the debut. The first single from “The Fray” is the track “You Found Me,” which was released in November. That same month, The Fray performed that single live at the 2008 American Music Awards.
* * *
Willie Nelson and Asleep at the Wheel “Willie and the Wheel” (Bismeaux)
The country legend takes “the Wheel” on this collection of classic Western swing songs handpicked by late producer Jerry Wexler, who died at 91 last year. The concept for the album was 30 years in the making, according to a press release.
Things finally began to crystallize in 2007, when Nelson hooked up with Asleep at the Wheel, Merle Haggard and Ray Price for the Last of the Breed tour, a trek that showcased Western swing and Texas country music.
Nelson and Asleep at the Wheel will join together to support the album with a short tour. The road show is set to launch Feb. 11 in Red Bank, NJ, and roll through 10 cities along the East Coast through Feb. 21.
* * *
Dierks Bentley “Feel That Fire” (Capitol)
The Arizona-born country crooner returns with his fourth studio album. The set follows 2006’s “Long Trip Home,” which has been certified gold in the U.S.
The first single is the title track, which has already charted in the Top 10 on the Hot Country Songs chart. The new album includes contributions from country vocalist Patty Griffin and bluegrass mandolin player Ronnie McCoury.
* * *
Graham Nash “Reflections” (Rhino)
The veteran vocalist–one-fourth of the legendary Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young–is the subject of a major new retrospective. The three-disc box-set includes 64 tracks, spanning Nash’s early work with The Hollies, CSN, CSN&Y and his solo offerings.
* * *
Melinda Doolittle “Coming Back to You” (Hi Fi)
The third-place finisher on the sixth season of “American Idol” releases her full-length debut, which comes two years after her eponymous five-song EP.
“Coming Back to You” consists of cover songs, such as “Dust My Broom” and “I’ll Never Stop Loving You.”
* * *
More new releases:
Cannibal Corpse, “Evisceration Plague” (Metal Blade)
Keith Emerson Band featuring Marc Bonilla, “Keith Emerson Band featuring Marc Bonilla” (Varese)
Alejandro Fernandez, “De Noche: Clasicos a Mi Manera” (Sony)
Ruthie Foster, “The Truth According to Ruthie Foster” (Blue Corn)
Lisa Hannigan, “Sea Sew” (ATO)
Heartless Bastards, “The Mountain” (Fat Possum)
Boney James, “Send One Your Love” (Concord)
Wynonna Judd, “Sing–Chapter 1” (Curb)
Kidz Bop Kids, “Kidz Bop, Vol. 15” (Razor & Tie)
Ben Kweller, “Changing Horses” (ATO)
Donald Lawrence, “The Law of Confession, Part 1” (Verity)
Audra McDonald (Artist), Patrick Wilson, “Rodgers and Hammerstein’s `Allegro’ (First Complete Recording)” (Sony)
Liza Minnelli, “Liza’s at the Palace” (Hybrid)
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, “Lonely Road” (EMI)