This will be super sweet!!

On November 25, 2008, the two-CD 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Murmur will be released on Universal. The two-CD set features R.E.M.’s debut album, remastered, plus an additional disc with a previously unreleased concert recorded at Larryís Hideaway in Toronto, three months after Murmurís April 1983 release.
The 16-song live performance boasts nine of Murmurís 12 songs, including ìRadio Free Europe,” three songs from the Chronic Town EP, early renditions of “7 Chinese Bros.” and “Harborcoat,” as well as ìJust A Touch,î eventually a track included on R.E.M.ís fourth album, 1986ís Lifes Rich Pageant. The live set also features a cover of the Velvet Undergroundís ìThere She Goes Again,î which R.E.M. recorded in the studio for the b-side of ìRadio Free Europe.î
Exclusive essays by producers Mitch Easter and Don Dixon, as well as former I.R.S. executives Jay Boberg, Sig Sigworth, Carlos Grasso round out the deluxe edition.
Stay tuned for more details and information on how you can pre-order Murmur–The Deluxe Edition. In the meantime, go to Pitchfork for their coverage, and have a look at the tracklisting below:
Murmur (Deluxe Edition):
Disc 1:
01 Radio Free Europe
02 Pilgrimage
03 Laughing
04 Talk About the Passion
05 Moral Kiosk
06 Perfect Circle
07 Catapult
08 Sitting Still
09 9-9
10 Shaking Through
11 We Walk
12 West of the Fields
Disc 2 (Live at Larry’s Hideaway):
01 Laughing
02 Pilgrimage
03 There She Goes Again
04 7 Chinese Bros.
05 Talk About the Passion
06 Sitting Still
07 Harborcoat
08 Catapult
09 Gardening at Night
10 9-9
11 Just a Touch
12 West of the Fields
13 Radio Free Europe
14 We Walk
15 1,000,000
16 Carnival of Sorts (Box Cars)