So last year’s failed experiment with Ryan Seacrest wasn’t bad enough, they have to go this route?!?

5 nominated reality hosts to preside over Emmys
LOS ANGELES – The reality is, there won’t be an Emmy host this year รณ there will be five.
The reality-TV hosts nominated in the new category that honors their work will preside over the show, ABC and The Academy of Television Arts & Sciences told The Associated Press on Friday.
They are: Tom Bergeron, of “Dancing With the Stars”; Ryan Seacrest, of “American Idol”; Howie Mandel of “Deal or No Deal”; Heidi Klum of “Project Runway”; and Jeff Probst of “Survivor.”
The Emmy Awards will be held Sept. 21 and broadcast on ABC.