Sweet! Sweet!! Sweet!!!

Metallica Reveal ìDeath Magneticî Track List
After a sheet music website accidentally revealed (and then deleted) the track list for Metallicaís Death Magnetic earlier today, the band confirmed the ten songs that will appear on their Rick Rubin-produced album, due out in September.
One title immediately jumps out: ìThe Unforgiven III,î following the Metallicaís ìThe Unforgivenî and roughly 11 years after ReLoadís ìThe Unforgiven II.î The rest of the song titles are packed with common Metallica-esque themes of nightmares, suicides and the apocalypse.
Thereís also a song called ìThe End of the Line,î which shares its title with a Traveling Wilburys song, but weíre assuming itís not a cover.
Despite reports from earlier in the day, thereís no track called ìDeath Magneticî included.
The album isnít due out for another two months, so you still have plenty of time to figure out if you want these ten songs delivered to you in a coffin box and sufficiently prepare yourself to play ìBroken, Beat & Scarredî on Guitar Hero III.
Here is the full track list and proper running order!
ìThat Was Just Your Lifeî
ìThe End Of The Lineî
ìBroken, Beat & Scarredî
ìThe Day That Never Comesî
ìAll Nightmare Longî
ìThe Unforgiven IIIî
ìThe Judas Kissî
ìSuicide & Redemptionî
ìMy Apocalypseî