Big Brother news – SPOLIER ALERT!!!

Its another big boo boo for ëBig Brotherí.
Weeks ago, the secret list of potential ëAll-Starí players was leaked when a poll was posted on the official CBS site and later removed.
Now, due to a glitch on the live feeds, all of the 14 HouseGuests currently living in the ëBig Brotherí house have been unveiled as well as the next twist in the game.
The 24/7 feeds are not supposed to go live until after the series debut that reveals the 14 ëAll-Starí HouseGuests airs Thursday night. However, they started broadcasting for approximately an hour Tuesday afternoon before being shut down.
At different times, ëChickení George Boswell, Marcellas Reynolds, Kaysar Ridha, Howie Gordon, Jase Wirey, James Rhine, ëDr. Evilí Will Kirby, Mike Matlin, Janelle Pierzina, Alison Irwin, Danielle Reyes, Diane Henry, Nakomis (Jennifer) Dedmon and Erika Landin were heard on the feeds. It is unclear how 14 HouseGuests are participating in the series when CBS announced only 12 will start the game. It has been rumoured for some time that after the 12 were selected two more would have the chance to enter as well.
Every year, the ëBig Brotherí HouseGuests move into the house located on the CBS Studio Lot in California days before the series premieres in order for the showsí editors to have enough lead time to produce three episodes a week.
If that wasnít bad enough, the first big twist of the series became public knowledge too. It seems the HouseGuests participated in a Head of Household Competition which crowned two HOHs for the week. Winners Jase and Janelle now must nominate two HouseGuests for eviction and if they cannot decide on whom to put up, they themselves will be nominated.
The All-Stars entering the house will be announced during the premiere on Thursday, July 6 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT) on CBS.
Following the premiere, the series will be broadcast each week on Tuesdays (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT), Thursdays (8:00-9:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT) and Sundays (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT). The Thursday broadcast, hosted by Julie Chen, will feature the live eviction of one of the houseguests.
In Canada, ‘Big Brother: All-Stars’ airs on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays beginning July 6.