I’ll likely fall to pieces while listening to this CD

Jones, Lang, Grant, McBride And Others On ‘Remembering Patsy Cline’
Norah Jones, K.D. Lang, Amy Grant, Martina McBride, and Michelle Branch are just a few of the artists appearing on the upcoming tribute album Remembering Patsy Cline. The 12-track collection comes out September 9, one day after what would have been Cline’s seventh-first birthday. Other artists appearing on the effort include Natalie Cole, Diana Krall, and Lee Ann Womack.
Cline died in a plane crash in 1963, at the age of 30.
Tracklisting for Remembering Patsy Cline:
Natalie Cole – “I Fall To Pieces”
Norah Jones – “Why Can’t He Be You”
Amy Grant – “Back In My Baby’s Arms”
Diana Krall – “Crazy”
Michelle Branch – “Strange”
Lee Ann Womack – “She’s Got You”
K.D. Lang – “Leavin’ On Your Mind”
Terri Clark – “Walking After Midnight”
Rebecca Lynn Howard – “You’re Stronger Than Me”
Patty Griffin – “Faded Love”
Jessie Alexander – “So Wrong”
Martina McBride – “Sweet Dreams (Of You)”